Wood biomassOperatingISO-NE

NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC

Wood biomass power plant in Grafton County, New Hampshire. 17.5 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC.

Also known as NE Renewable Power Bethlehem · EIA plant 50208

Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.

Gilman MillGSPP Gilman, LLCNE Renewable Whitefield, LLCS C MooreGolden SolarNE Renewable Bethlehem10 km
Open in the map
6 plants within 26 km, from EIA coordinates.

Key facts

Capacity
17.5 MWNameplate
Generators
1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
Operating since
December 1986First generator online
Operator
NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLCEIA operator ID 65548
Grid
ISO-NEBalancing authority ISNE
Price nodes
None linkedNo verified ISO node
Location
Grafton County, NH44.3274, −71.6800
EIA plant ID
50208EIA plant page

Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.

How much power NE Renewable Bethlehem produces

Free · EIA-923

Net generation, 2025

0 MWh

0 MWh, final

Capacity factor, 2025

0.0%

2024: 0.0%

January to July 2026

Not reported

Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported

Range, 2015 to 2025

0.0–121.4

GWh a year. Low 2021, high 2017

Annual net generation, GWhCapacity factor below each year
Annual net generation from EIA-923
YearNet generation, MWhCapacity factorMonths reported
2000Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2001133,576Not reported12 of 12
2002133,736Not reported12 of 12
2003139,490Not reported12 of 12
2004135,013Not reported12 of 12
2005129,752Not reported12 of 12
2006129,263Not reported12 of 12
2007130,401Not reported12 of 12
2008119,368Not reported12 of 12
2009130,509Not reported12 of 12
2010132,32186.3%12 of 12
201194,82161.9%12 of 12
2012130,80885.1%12 of 12
2013124,45281.2%12 of 12
2014127,86983.4%12 of 12
2015100,25565.4%12 of 12
2016111,16072.3%12 of 12
2017121,43879.2%12 of 12
201876,26449.7%12 of 12
201980,33752.4%12 of 12
202037,38124.3%12 of 12
202100.0%12 of 12
202200.0%12 of 12
202300.0%12 of 12
202400.0%12 of 12
202500.0%12 of 12
2026 (provisional, partial year)Not reportedNot reported0 of 7

* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.

Power prices and basis

Free account

No verified ISO price node is linked to this plant, or its price history could not load.

Emissions

Free · EPA CAMPD

No EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.

Water use

Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGS

No EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024.

Generators

Free · EIA-860M
GeneratorTechnologyNameplate MWOnline since
GEN1Wood/Wood Waste Biomass17.5December 1986

Ownership and offtake

Pro
Pro

Ownership and offtake are part of Pro

Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.

Modeled data

Pro

Pro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.

Modeled

Generation potential vs reported

Monthly potential at seasonal net capability, next to EIA-923 output. Shows how much of the plant's capability was used.

Analyst and MCP

300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP

Query NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.

Power plants near NE Renewable Bethlehem

Questions about NE Renewable Bethlehem

How much power does NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC produce?

NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC reported 0 MWh (0 MWh) of net generation in 2025.

Where is NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC?

NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC is in Grafton County, New Hampshire, at 44.3274, −71.6800. It is in the ISO New England Inc. balancing area (ISNE).

Who operates NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC?

EIA-860M for August 2026 lists NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 65548). The operator is not always the owner.

When did NE Renewable Bethlehem, LLC start operating?

Its first generator began operating in December 1986, according to EIA-860M.

Sources

  • EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
  • EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
  • Plant names from OpenStreetMap, © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL)

Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page