Indiana Crossroads Solar Park
Solar power plant in White County, Indiana. 200 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by Meadow Lake Solar Park.
Also known as EIA plant 65702
Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.
Key facts
- Capacity
- 200 MWNameplate
- Generators
- 1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
- Operating since
- June 2023First generator online
- Operator
- Meadow Lake Solar ParkEIA operator ID 64969
- Grid
- MISOBalancing authority MISO
- Price nodes
- 1 MISO nodeResource nodes with prices
- Location
- White County, IN40.7263, −86.8520
- EIA plant ID
- 65702EIA plant page
Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.
How much power Indiana Crossroads Solar Park produces
Free · EIA-923Net generation, 2025
379 GWh
378,938 MWh, final
Capacity factor, 2025
21.6%
2024: 20.9%
January to July 2026
235 GWh
Provisional
Range, 2024 to 2025
367.8–378.9
GWh a year. Low 2024, high 2025
| Year | Net generation, MWh | Capacity factor | Months reported |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2001 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2002 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2003 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2023 | 213,315 | Not reported | 7 of 12 |
| 2024 | 367,835 | 20.9% | 12 of 12 |
| 2025 | 378,938 | 21.6% | 12 of 12 |
| 2026 (provisional, partial year) | 235,336 | 23.1% | 7 of 7 |
* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.
Power prices and basis
Free account · MISOEmissions
Free · EPA CAMPDNo EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.
Water use
Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGSNo EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.
Generators
Free · EIA-860M| Generator | Technology | Nameplate MW | Online since |
|---|---|---|---|
| GEN01 | Solar Photovoltaic | 200.0 | June 2023 |
Ownership and offtake
ProOwnership and offtake are part of Pro
Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists Meadow Lake Solar Park as the operator, which is not always the owner.
Modeled data
ProPro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.
Modeled curtailment
A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.
Expected vs reported generation
Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.
300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP
Query Indiana Crossroads Solar Park and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.
Power plants near Indiana Crossroads Solar Park
Questions about Indiana Crossroads Solar Park
How much power does Indiana Crossroads Solar Park produce?
Indiana Crossroads Solar Park reported 378,938 MWh (379 GWh) of net generation in 2025, a 21.6% capacity factor on 200 MW of nameplate capacity. From January to July 2026 it reported 235 GWh, which is provisional.
Where is Indiana Crossroads Solar Park?
Indiana Crossroads Solar Park is in White County, Indiana, at 40.7263, −86.8520. It is in the Midcontinent Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc.. balancing area (MISO).
Who operates Indiana Crossroads Solar Park?
EIA-860M for August 2026 lists Meadow Lake Solar Park as the operator (EIA operator ID 64969). The operator is not always the owner.
When did Indiana Crossroads Solar Park start operating?
Its first generator began operating in June 2023, according to EIA-860M.
Does InfraMap have power prices for Indiana Crossroads Solar Park?
Yes. InfraMap has MISO day-ahead and real-time prices at 1 price node linked to Indiana Crossroads Solar Park, with the hub price and node-to-hub basis. Prices are free with an InfraMap account; pricing node names are part of InfraMap Pro.
Sources
- EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
- EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
- MISO day-ahead and real-time prices; node and hub assignments as of 2026-10-05
Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page