SolarOperatingSPP

Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36)

Solar power plant in Arapahoe County, Colorado. 1.5 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by Distributed Solar Development, LLC.

Also known as EIA plant 66736

Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.

Oak Leaf Solar XXV LLC (CSG)Hunter Solar, LLC (CO)Oak Leaf - CSG Portfo…2 km
Open in the map
6 plants within 6.4 km, from EIA coordinates.

Key facts

Capacity
1.5 MWNameplate
Generators
1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
Operating since
June 2021First generator online
Operator
Distributed Solar Development, LLCEIA operator ID 64872
Grid
SPPBalancing authority SWPP
Price nodes
None linkedNo verified ISO node
Location
Arapahoe County, CO39.6517, −104.5315
EIA plant ID
66736EIA plant page

Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.

How much power Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) produces

Free · EIA-923

Net generation, 2025

3.20 GWh

3,199 MWh, final

Capacity factor, 2025

24.3%

2024: 24.6%

January to July 2026

Not reported

Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported

Range, 2022 to 2025

0.0–3.2

GWh a year. Low 2022, high 2024

Annual net generation, GWhCapacity factor below each year
Annual net generation from EIA-923
YearNet generation, MWhCapacity factorMonths reported
2000Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2001Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2002Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2003Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2004Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2005Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2006Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2007Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2008Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2009Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2010Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2011Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2012Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2013Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2014Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2015Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2016Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2017Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2018Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2019Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2020Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
2021Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
202200.0%12 of 12
20232,58819.7%12 of 12
20243,24724.6%12 of 12
20253,19924.3%12 of 12
2026 (provisional, partial year)Not reportedNot reported0 of 7

* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.

Power prices and basis

Free account

No verified ISO price node is linked to this plant, or its price history could not load.

Emissions

Free · EPA CAMPD

No EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.

Water use

Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGS

No EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.

Generators

Free · EIA-860M
GeneratorTechnologyNameplate MWOnline since
P4159Solar Photovoltaic1.5June 2021

Ownership and offtake

Pro
Pro

Ownership and offtake are part of Pro

Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists Distributed Solar Development, LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.

Modeled data

Pro

Pro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.

Modeled

Modeled curtailment

A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.

Modeled

Expected vs reported generation

Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.

Analyst and MCP

300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP

Query Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.

Power plants near Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36)

More plants operated by Distributed Solar Development, LLC

Questions about Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36)

How much power does Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) produce?

Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) reported 3,199 MWh (3.20 GWh) of net generation in 2025, a 24.3% capacity factor on 1.5 MW of nameplate capacity.

Where is Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36)?

Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) is in Arapahoe County, Colorado, at 39.6517, −104.5315. It is in the Southwest Power Pool balancing area (SWPP).

Who operates Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36)?

EIA-860M for August 2026 lists Distributed Solar Development, LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 64872). The operator is not always the owner.

When did Oak Leaf - CSG Portfolio (OL 36) start operating?

Its first generator began operating in June 2021, according to EIA-860M.

Sources

  • EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
  • EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)

Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page