BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II)
Solar power plant in Worcester County, Massachusetts. 1.3 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by TerraForm Solar XVII, LLC.
Also known as BlueWave Capital-Grafton (SREC II) · EIA plant 59752
Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.
Key facts
- Capacity
- 1.3 MWNameplate
- Generators
- 1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
- Operating since
- March 2015First generator online
- Operator
- TerraForm Solar XVII, LLCEIA operator ID 59519
- Grid
- ISO-NEBalancing authority ISNE
- Price nodes
- None linkedNo verified ISO node
- Location
- Worcester County, MA42.2255, −71.6626
- EIA plant ID
- 59752EIA plant page
Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.
How much power BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) produces
Free · EIA-923Net generation, 2025
1.91 GWh
1,908 MWh, final
Capacity factor, 2025
16.8%
2024: 16.0%
January to July 2026
Not reported
Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported
Range, 2016 to 2025
1.6–2.1
GWh a year. Low 2021, high 2022
| Year | Net generation, MWh | Capacity factor | Months reported |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2001 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2002 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2003 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2015 | 1,088 | Not reported | 10 of 12 |
| 2016 | 1,880 | 16.5% | 12 of 12 |
| 2017 | 1,887 | 16.6% | 12 of 12 |
| 2018 | 1,885 | 16.6% | 12 of 12 |
| 2019 | 1,808 | 15.9% | 12 of 12 |
| 2020 | 1,726 | 15.1% | 12 of 12 |
| 2021 | 1,567 | 13.8% | 12 of 12 |
| 2022 | 2,106 | 18.5% | 12 of 12 |
| 2023 | 1,870 | 16.4% | 12 of 12 |
| 2024 | 1,827 | 16.0% | 12 of 12 |
| 2025 | 1,908 | 16.8% | 12 of 12 |
| 2026 (provisional, partial year) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 7 |
* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.
Power prices and basis
Free accountNo verified ISO price node is linked to this plant, or its price history could not load.
Emissions
Free · EPA CAMPDNo EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.
Water use
Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGSNo EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.
Generators
Free · EIA-860M| Generator | Technology | Nameplate MW | Online since |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Solar Photovoltaic | 1.3 | March 2015 |
Ownership and offtake
ProOwnership and offtake are part of Pro
Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists TerraForm Solar XVII, LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.
Modeled data
ProPro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.
Modeled curtailment
A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.
Expected vs reported generation
Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.
300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP
Query BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.
Power plants near BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II)
More plants operated by TerraForm Solar XVII, LLC
Questions about BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II)
How much power does BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) produce?
BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) reported 1,908 MWh (1.91 GWh) of net generation in 2025, a 16.8% capacity factor on 1.3 MW of nameplate capacity.
Where is BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II)?
BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) is in Worcester County, Massachusetts, at 42.2255, −71.6627. It is in the ISO New England Inc. balancing area (ISNE).
Who operates BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II)?
EIA-860M for August 2026 lists TerraForm Solar XVII, LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 59519). The operator is not always the owner.
When did BlueWave Capital - Grafton (SREC II) start operating?
Its first generator began operating in March 2015, according to EIA-860M.
Sources
- EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
- EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
- Project names from the USGS U.S. Large-Scale Solar Photovoltaic Database
Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page