Listonburg Solar
Solar power plant in Somerset County, Pennsylvania. 15 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by Listonburg Solar, LLC.
Also known as EIA plant 65929
Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.
Key facts
- Capacity
- 15 MWNameplate
- Generators
- 1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
- Operating since
- December 2024First generator online
- Operator
- Listonburg Solar, LLCEIA operator ID 65100
- Grid
- PJMBalancing authority PJM
- Price nodes
- 1 PJM nodeResource nodes with prices
- Location
- Somerset County, PA39.7647, −79.3034
- EIA plant ID
- 65929EIA plant page
Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.
How much power Listonburg Solar produces
Free · EIA-923Net generation, 2025
23.1 GWh
23,073 MWh, final
Capacity factor, 2025
17.6%
2024: Not reported
January to July 2026
Not reported
Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported
Range, 2024 to 2025
0.2–23.1
GWh a year. Low 2024, high 2025
| Year | Net generation, MWh | Capacity factor | Months reported |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2001 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2002 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2003 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2024 | 203 | Not reported | 12 of 12 |
| 2025 | 23,073 | 17.6% | 12 of 12 |
| 2026 (provisional, partial year) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 7 |
* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.
Power prices and basis
Free account · PJMEmissions
Free · EPA CAMPDNo EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.
Water use
Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGSNo EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.
Generators
Free · EIA-860M| Generator | Technology | Nameplate MW | Online since |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 | Solar Photovoltaic | 15.0 | December 2024 |
Ownership and offtake
ProOwnership and offtake are part of Pro
Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists Listonburg Solar, LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.
Modeled data
ProPro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.
Modeled curtailment
A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.
Expected vs reported generation
Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.
300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP
Query Listonburg Solar and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.
Power plants near Listonburg Solar
Questions about Listonburg Solar
How much power does Listonburg Solar produce?
Listonburg Solar reported 23,073 MWh (23.1 GWh) of net generation in 2025, a 17.6% capacity factor on 15 MW of nameplate capacity.
Where is Listonburg Solar?
Listonburg Solar is in Somerset County, Pennsylvania, at 39.7647, −79.3034. It is in the PJM Interconnection, LLC balancing area (PJM).
Who operates Listonburg Solar?
EIA-860M for August 2026 lists Listonburg Solar, LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 65100). The operator is not always the owner.
When did Listonburg Solar start operating?
Its first generator began operating in December 2024, according to EIA-860M.
Does InfraMap have power prices for Listonburg Solar?
Yes. InfraMap has PJM day-ahead and real-time prices at 1 price node linked to Listonburg Solar, with the hub price and node-to-hub basis. Prices are free with an InfraMap account; pricing node names are part of InfraMap Pro.
Sources
- EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
- EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
- PJM day-ahead and real-time prices; node and hub assignments as of 2026-10-05
Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page