GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC
Solar power plant in Washington County, Rhode Island. 5.3 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC.
Also known as EIA plant 68976
Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.
Key facts
- Capacity
- 5.3 MWNameplate
- Generators
- 1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
- Operating since
- April 2025First generator online
- Operator
- GD Richmond Beaver River I LLCEIA operator ID 67190
- Grid
- ISO-NEBalancing authority ISNE
- Price nodes
- 1 ISONE nodeResource nodes with prices
- Location
- Washington County, RI41.4711, −71.6265
- EIA plant ID
- 68976EIA plant page
Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.
How much power GD Richmond Beaver River I produces
Free · EIA-923Net generation, 2025
6.07 GWh
6,065 MWh, final
Capacity factor, 2025
Not reported
2024: Not reported
January to July 2026
Not reported
Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported
| Year | Net generation, MWh | Capacity factor | Months reported |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2001 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2002 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2003 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2025 | 6,065 | Not reported | 12 of 12 |
| 2026 (provisional, partial year) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 7 |
* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.
Power prices and basis
Free account · ISONEEmissions
Free · EPA CAMPDNo EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.
Water use
Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGSNo EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.
Generators
Free · EIA-860M| Generator | Technology | Nameplate MW | Online since |
|---|---|---|---|
| GDBR | Solar Photovoltaic | 5.3 | April 2025 |
Ownership and offtake
ProOwnership and offtake are part of Pro
Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.
Modeled data
ProPro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.
Modeled curtailment
A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.
Expected vs reported generation
Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.
300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP
Query GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.
Power plants near GD Richmond Beaver River I
Questions about GD Richmond Beaver River I
How much power does GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC produce?
GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC reported 6,065 MWh (6.07 GWh) of net generation in 2025.
Where is GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC?
GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC is in Washington County, Rhode Island, at 41.4711, −71.6265. It is in the ISO New England Inc. balancing area (ISNE).
Who operates GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC?
EIA-860M for August 2026 lists GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 67190). The operator is not always the owner.
When did GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC start operating?
Its first generator began operating in April 2025, according to EIA-860M.
Does InfraMap have power prices for GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC?
Yes. InfraMap has ISONE day-ahead and real-time prices at 1 price node linked to GD Richmond Beaver River I LLC, with the hub price and node-to-hub basis. Prices are free with an InfraMap account; pricing node names are part of InfraMap Pro.
Sources
- EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
- EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
- ISONE day-ahead and real-time prices; node and hub assignments as of 2026-10-05
Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page