Natural gasOperatingFPC

Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I

Natural gas power plant in Lake County, Florida. 4.1 MW of nameplate capacity across 1 generator, operated by Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc.

Also known as EIA plant 10020

Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.

Covanta Lake County EnergyHalf Moon Solar PlantG2 Energy Marion LLCCutrale Citrus Juices…20 km
Open in the map
6 plants within 39 km, from EIA coordinates.

Key facts

Capacity
4.1 MWNameplate
Generators
1 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
Operating since
January 2016First generator online
Operator
Cutrale Citrus Juices USA IncEIA operator ID 4558
Grid
FPCBalancing authority FPC
Price nodes
None linkedNo verified ISO node
Location
Lake County, FL28.8118, −81.8653
EIA plant ID
10020EIA plant page

Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.

How much power Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I produces

Free · EIA-923

Net generation, 2025

0 MWh

0 MWh, final

Capacity factor, 2025

0.0%

2024: 30.2%

January to July 2026

Not reported

Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported

Range, 2015 to 2025

0.0–28.6

GWh a year. Low 2025, high 2017

Annual net generation, GWhCapacity factor below each year
Annual net generation from EIA-923
YearNet generation, MWhCapacity factorMonths reported
2000Not reportedNot reported0 of 12
200125,347Not reported12 of 12
200224,968Not reported12 of 12
200312,084Not reported12 of 12
200411,806Not reported12 of 12
20050Not reported12 of 12
20060Not reported12 of 12
20073,624Not reported12 of 12
200819,240Not reported12 of 12
200921,410Not reported12 of 12
201024,96981.4%12 of 12
201125,13082.0%12 of 12
201224,44579.5%12 of 12
201328,078Not reported12 of 12
201427,93477.8%12 of 12
201518,92352.7%12 of 12
201625,858Not reported12 of 12
201728,57779.6%12 of 12
201825,91072.1%12 of 12
201924,84169.2%12 of 12
202023,20364.4%12 of 12
202118,65151.9%12 of 12
202220,48857.0%12 of 12
202324,46668.1%12 of 12
202410,87330.2%12 of 12
202500.0%12 of 12
2026 (provisional, partial year)Not reportedNot reported0 of 7

* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.

Power prices and basis

Free account

No verified ISO price node is linked to this plant, or its price history could not load.

Emissions

Free · EPA CAMPD

No EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.

Water use

Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGS

No EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024.

Generators

Free · EIA-860M
GeneratorTechnologyNameplate MWOnline since
GEN3Natural Gas Fired Combustion Turbine4.1January 2016

Ownership and offtake

Pro
Pro

Ownership and offtake are part of Pro

Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc as the operator, which is not always the owner.

Modeled data

Pro

Pro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.

Modeled

Generation potential vs reported

Monthly potential at seasonal net capability, next to EIA-923 output. Shows how much of the plant's capability was used.

Analyst and MCP

300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP

Query Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.

Power plants near Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I

More plants operated by Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc

Questions about Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I

How much power does Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I produce?

Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I reported 0 MWh (0 MWh) of net generation in 2025.

Where is Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I?

Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I is in Lake County, Florida, at 28.8118, −81.8653. It is in the Progress Energy Florida balancing area (FPC).

Who operates Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I?

EIA-860M for August 2026 lists Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc as the operator (EIA operator ID 4558). The operator is not always the owner.

When did Cutrale Citrus Juices USA I start operating?

Its first generator began operating in January 2016, according to EIA-860M.

Sources

  • EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
  • EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)

Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page