342 Circuit
Solar and battery storage project in Plymouth County, Massachusetts. 2 MW of nameplate capacity across 2 generators, operated by Madison Energy Investments LLC.
Also known as EIA plant 69076
This project groups 342 Circuit (EIA 69076). EIA reports them as separate plants.
Analyst: free account, 1 question a day.
Key facts
- Capacity
- 2 MWSolar 1.0 · Battery storage 1.0
- Generators
- 2 operatingEIA-860M, August 2026
- Operating since
- September 2024First generator online
- Operator
- Madison Energy Investments LLCEIA operator ID 65043
- Grid
- ISO-NEBalancing authority ISNE
- Price nodes
- None linkedNo verified ISO node
- Location
- Plymouth County, MA42.1094, −70.8658
- EIA plant ID
- 69076EIA plant page
Data as of EIA-860M August 2026 (published 2026-09-24). Capacity is nameplate, not live output.
How much power 342 Circuit produces
Free · EIA-923Net generation, 2025
0 MWh
0 MWh, final
Capacity factor, 2025
0.0%
2024: Not reported
January to July 2026
Not reported
Provisional. 0 of 7 months reported
Range, 2024 to 2025
0.0–0.0
MWh a year. Low 2024, high 2024
| Year | Net generation, MWh | Capacity factor | Months reported |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2001 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2002 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2003 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 12 |
| 2024 | 0 | Not reported | 12 of 12 |
| 2025 | 0 | 0.0% | 12 of 12 |
| 2026 (provisional, partial year) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 of 7 |
* 2026 covers January to July and is provisional. Capacity factor is net generation divided by nameplate capacity times the hours of each reported month.
Power prices and basis
Free accountNo verified ISO price node is linked to this plant, or its price history could not load.
Emissions
Free · EPA CAMPDNo EPA emissions units are linked to this plant.
Water use
Free · EIA-923 cooling, USGSNo EIA cooling-water record for this plant in 2024. Plants without steam cooling, such as wind, solar and batteries, do not report cooling water.
Generators
Free · EIA-860M| Generator | Technology | Nameplate MW | Online since |
|---|---|---|---|
| BA148 | Batteries | 1.0 | September 2024 |
| SP148 | Solar Photovoltaic | 1.0 | September 2024 |
Ownership and offtake
ProOwnership and offtake are part of Pro
Owners and their shares, parent companies, and power purchase agreements with their buyers. EIA-860M lists Madison Energy Investments LLC as the operator, which is not always the owner.
Modeled data
ProPro adds modeled values for this plant. Everything above stays free.
Modeled curtailment
A range, not one number. The lower bound counts hours inside the production tax credit window; the upper bound is the no-credit case.
Expected vs reported generation
Monthly modeled expected output and physical potential next to EIA-923 reported output.
300 analyst questions a month, plus MCP
Query 342 Circuit and 14,224 other projects from Claude or your own tools. Free accounts get 1 question a day.
Power plants near 342 Circuit
More plants operated by Madison Energy Investments LLC
Questions about 342 Circuit
How much power does 342 Circuit produce?
342 Circuit reported 0 MWh (0 MWh) of net generation in 2025.
Where is 342 Circuit?
342 Circuit is in Plymouth County, Massachusetts, at 42.1094, −70.8658. It is in the ISO New England Inc. balancing area (ISNE).
Who operates 342 Circuit?
EIA-860M for August 2026 lists Madison Energy Investments LLC as the operator (EIA operator ID 65043). The operator is not always the owner.
Is 342 Circuit a solar or a battery storage plant?
Both. Solar capacity totals 1 MW and battery storage capacity totals 1 MW.
When did 342 Circuit start operating?
Its first generator began operating in September 2024, according to EIA-860M.
Sources
- EIA-860 2025 (final) and EIA-860M August 2026: plant, generators, capacity, operator and location
- EIA-923 monthly net generation, 2000 to July 2026 (2026 provisional)
Page updated 2026-10-04 from the InfraMap data build. Methodology · Data sources · EIA plant page